+41 43 508 07 99
+44 203 318 18 36
+1 914 334 47 09
EdelSwiss Mercedes S Class

Pünktlich wie die Schweizer Uhr
Ansprechend wie Schweizer Schokolade
Vielseitig wie Schweizer Messer

  • TRANSFERSERVICE
  • STUNDENBUCHUNG

Luxury Mercedess S Class

Pünktlich wie die Schweizer Uhr
Ansprechend wie Schweizer Schokolade
Vielseitig wie Schweizer Messer

Unsere Referenzen

Willkommen bei EdelSwiss Limousine Service

EdelSwiss Limousine ist ein erstklassiges Beförderungsunternehmen, das das höchste Niveau der Vorzüglichkeit in der Limousinenservice Branche in der Schweiz und weltweit anbietet.
EdelSwiss lädt Sie ein, unseren überragenden Limousinen Service und unser fortgeschrittenes Technologiesystem und kundenfreundliche Prozeduren zu erleben und zu genießen.
Unsere Selbstvertrauen und Professionalität sind auf langer Erfahrung, bestausgebildeten, professionellen Chauffeuren, 24/7 Dispatchern und notfallmäßigem Kundenbetreuungspersonal basierend.
Unsere hochkarätige Marken und die neuste Modelle von Fahrzeugen, wie unsere elegante Mercedes S- und E-Klasse Limousinen, geräumige Mercedes Vans, oder Minibusse und Busse, sind alle mit neuester Technologie, GPS, kostenlosem Wi-Fi und Klimaanlage ausgestattet.
Während Sie mit EdelSwiss Limousinen reisen, können Sie sich ruhig zurücklehnen und entspannen oder Ihre Geschäfte führen. Unsere höflichen und professionell ausgebildeten Chauffeure werden Sie VIP-Style bedienen.
Unser erfahrenes und motiviertes Team hat Millionen von Leuten weltweit bei ihren Beförderungsbedürfnissen assistiert.
Für das beste Preisangebot, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.

FUHRPARK

VIP SEDAN
MERCEDES S-KLASSE
max. 3
max. 3

Die Mercedes-Benz S-Klasse ist eine Serie der luxuriösen Limousinen, hergestellt vom deutschen Automobilhersteller Mercedes-Benz. Mit der S-Klasse hat der Hersteller die neusten Innovationen zum ersten Mal vorgestellt, wie bei der Antriebstechnik, Innenausstattung und dem Sicherheitssystem. Die S-Klasse ist die meistverkaufte luxuriöse Limousine der Welt, besonders die letzte Generation.

BUSINESS SEDAN
MERCEDES E-KLASSE
max. 3
max. 2

Die Mercedes-Benz E-Klasse ist eine Serie von Business Limousinen der Firma Mercedes-Benz. Außer üblichen Mercedes-Benz Sicherheits- und Komforteigenschaften, die neue E-Klasse bietet Verbesserungen im Bereich Leistung, Effizienz und Komfort, sowie die neue Sicherheitstechnologie.

STRETCH LIMOUSINE
LINCOLN LIMO
max. 8
max. 0

Luxury stretch limousine is a medium-capacity, lengthened wheelbase vehicle, used for transportation of up to 8 passengers. It has lavishly equipped interior featuring all necessary safety as well as comfort and luxury components.

MINIVAN
MERCEDES VIANO
max. 7
max. 7

Der Mercedes-Benz Viano ist eine leicht Van-Variante des deutschen Automobilherstellers Mercedes-Benz. Die Viano ist ein Luxus, Langversion, 4 Antriebsrad Minivan mit Klimaanlage und Luxus Lederausstattung für bis zu 7 Passagieren.

VIP MINIVAN
MERCEDES V-KLASSE
max. 6
max. 6

Der Mercedes-Benz V-Klasse ist eine leicht Van-Variante des deutschen Automobilherstellers Mercedes-Benz. Die V-Klasse ist ein Luxus, Langversion, 4 Antriebsrad Minivan mit Klimaanlage und Luxus Lederausstattung für bis zu 6 Passagieren.

VIP MINIBUS
MERCEDES SPRINTER
max. 20
max. 20

Der Mercedes Sprinter Minibus ist ein Passagier-Van der großen Kapazität, hergestellt vom deutschen Automobilhersteller Mercedes-Benz. Die Platzkapazität reicht von 8 bis zu 20 Passagieren, und alle Minibusse haben übliche Sicherheits- und Komforttechnologie.

COACH-BUS
MERCEDES/SETRA
max. 72
max. 60

Unser Coach oder Bus ist ein Großraum, Langer Radstand Fahrzeug, für Transport von bis zu 72 Passagieren. Die Innenausstattung umfasst ein eingebautes Wasserklosett, Klimaanlage, Gepäckraum, Audio- und Video-Anlage, usw.

+41 43 508 07 99
+44 203 318 18 36
+1 914 334 47 09
EdelSwiss Mercedes S Class

Punctual like a Swiss clock
Appealing like a Swiss chocolate
Versatile like a Swiss knife

  • TRANSFER SERVICE
  • HOURLY SERVICE

Punctual like a Swiss clock
Appealing like a Swiss chocolate
Versatile like a Swiss knife

EdelSwiss Limousine Service

EdelSwiss Limousine Company is a prime transportation company providing the highest level of excellence in limousine service in Switzerland.

EdelSwiss invites you to experience and enjoy our superior limousine service and advanced booking system, as well as customer-friendly procedures. more info…

Our confidence and professionalism is based on our long experience, highly trained professional chauffeurs, 24/7 dispatchers, and emergency customer support personnel.

Top-class brand and latest-model vehicles in our fleet such as elegant Mercedes S-Class and E-Class sedans, spacious Mercedes vans, minibuses and coaches are equipped with the latest technology, GPS, free Wi-Fi, and air conditioning.

For the best price quote, please contact us or use our online reservation form.

VIP SEDAN
MERCEDES S-CLASS
max. 3
max. 3

The Mercedes-Benz S-Class is a series of luxury sedans produced by German automaker Mercedes-Benz. The S-Class has debuted many of the company’s latest innovations, including drivetrain technologies, interior features, and safety systems. The S-Class has ranked as the world’s best-selling luxury sedan.

BUSINESS SEDAN
MERCEDES E-CLASS
max. 3
max. 2

The Mercedes-Benz E-Class is a variety of executive sedans manufactured by Mercedes-Benz. Besides standard Mercedes-Benz safety and convenience, the new E-Class includes features that improve performance, efficiency, and comfort but also a new safety technology.

STRETCH LIMOUSINE
LINCOLN LIMO
max. 8
max. 0

Luxury stretch limousine is a medium-capacity, lengthened wheelbase vehicle, used for transportation of up to 8 passengers. It has lavishly equipped interior featuring all necessary safety as well as comfort and luxury components.

MINIVAN
MERCEDES VIANO
max. 7
max. 7

The Mercedes-Benz Viano is a light van produced by German automaker Mercedes-Benz. The Viano is a luxury, long version, 4-wheel-drive minivan with air conditioning and luxury leather interior, with enough space for up to 7 passengers.

VIP MINIVAN
MERCEDES V-CLASS
max. 6
max. 6

The Mercedes-Benz V-Class is a light van produced by German automaker Mercedes-Benz. The V-Class is a luxury, long version, 4-wheel-drive minivan with air conditioning and luxury leather interior, with enough space for up to 6 passengers.

VIP MINIBUS
MERCEDES SPRINTER
max. 20
max. 20

Mercedes Sprinter Minibus is a large-capacity passenger van built by German automaker Mercedes-Benz. Manufactured in various seating capacity, from 8 to 20 passengers, it features all the standard safety and comfort technology. Snacks and Catering are available by order at affordable prices.

COACH
MERCEDES/SETRA
max. 72
max. 60

Coach or bus is a large-capacity, long wheelbase vehicle, used to transport up to 72 passengers, featuring built-in water closet, air conditioning, luggage compartment, A-V equipment, etc. Snacks and Catering are available by order at affordable prices.

Customers’ reviews

“Many thanks for a very professional Limo service and driver Miro. Was most appreciated. All passengers thought service was great! Regards and thanks again. You guys are the best of the best!”

Kind Regards,
Cat

“Dear All, Just a quick note to thank you. It has been wonderful! Many thanks again.”

Kind Regards,
Ms Olga Rizzo

“Dr. Cole wanted to personally extend his deepest gratitude for providing such excellent service for his upcoming visit and the roundtrip transfers for the WEF. THANK YOU!”

Sincerely,
Liz Bates